Just settling in   Leave a comment

This is my new blog home. I hope you like it. I'm just busy populating the blogroll right now and adjusting the look and feel of the site.

I should mention that I spend a lot of time blogging at another site – Reinventing College Media – specifically about college student media and the changes it needs to make to survive in the new media world. This blog is for more esoteric material not directly related to that site. I chose this wordpress.com site because a) it's free, and b) I can register my own name for my blog, c) I like the wordpress interface, and d) did I mention that it's free?

Settle in then, if you're reading, and I hope to have lots to ruminate on in the coming weeks, months and years.

Posted June 25, 2006 by Bryan Murley in Misc

Leave a Reply

